FaceBook Twitter 610-770-9781 • info@lvcil.org
"Empowering people with all types of disabilities to achieve independence."
LVCIL could use your help. Call 610-770-9781, or

Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Michelle Mitchell, M.Ed., CRC, President
Learning Specialist/Assistant Professor, Disability Support Services, Lehigh Carbon Community College

Winona Schappell, M.Ed., HSP-BC, Vice President
Retired, Lehigh Carbon Community College

Dr. Lisa Marie McCauley, Treasurer
Senior Director of Accreditation Operations, Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Deborah Einhorn, Secretary
Systems Analyst, Air Products & Chemicals, Inc.

Board Directors:

Amy C. Beck, LSW
Executive Director, LVCIL

Anthony Swartz
Retired, Lehigh County

Dr. Daniel Wilson
Professor, Muhlenberg College

Dr. Domenico Cavaiuolo
Professor, East Stroudsburg University

Janice Haley-Schwoyer
Freelance Marketing Specialist

Jacqui Moore, CFE
Internal Audit Manager, City of Allentown

Dr. Jeffrey Drobil

LeeAnne Fura
Speech-Language Pathologist, Carol Walck & Associates

Maia Geiger
Social Worker, Colonial Intermediate Unit 20

Mary Ann Stevenson
Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist, Guardian Life Insurance Company

Nancy Serulneck
Retired, Bangor Area School District

Dr. Scott Berman
Consulting Psychiatrist

Sean Nickerson
Community Consumer Representative